Crazy Talk and WoTE Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crazy Talk and WoTE Forums

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Shakebaby - Denied

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
shakes.

Application - Shakebaby - Denied Empty
PostSubject: Application - Shakebaby - Denied   Application - Shakebaby - Denied Icon_minitimeTue May 22, 2007 6:27 am

Age IRL?

Time Zone? (PST, CST, EST, GMT, GMT +1 etc)

central

Guild & Server History

played on vindi brailia and this time around wrath cant remember the guild on vindi but brailia I was in hell...literally. Now im with wrath of seraphim...dont laugh, I just started playing again and was glad to get in any guild while I figured out what was going on. Tired of being in a noob guild

Toons (Class,Level,Name)? got a barb l 68 named darkhorsie, aelf warrior Herespit inyaeye. lvl 49 human warrior 75 shakebaby. half giant sent Boombaby. lvl30 ireki assasin Shankbaby lvl58 and a couple others Im willing to delete to make specs

Nickname ingame/vent? I just make up leet names, though the baby thing seems to be a theme. Vent is shakes

How you found this site? talking to a guild member

How long have you been playing? maybe like 2 years now, just got back from a break after brailia got taken over by asians

How long do you usually play per week? to damn much.

Are you willing to get gold and runes for the guild if needed? ya, course

Can anyone in the guild vouch for you? I dont know if he'll vouch, but I had a good fight with Kslayz and pinpricks told me to drop an app.

Why do you want to join DPS? I'm looking for a guild that has their shit together and knows how to roll in groups. Also looking for a guild with the numbers to participate in mine fights and banes without nutcupping.

Do you meet the above stated requirements? Ya, sure

Past nations on server? I thought that was an earlier question

Do you have a mic? yup